Your Cart is Empty

Gold-Diggers Sound 12" Vinyl (Black)

Title: Gold-Diggers Sound
Format: 12" Vinyl (Black)
Release date: July 23, 2021

01) Born Again (feat. Robert Glasper)
02) Motorbike
03) Steam
04) Why Don't You Touch Me
05) Magnolias
06) Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
07) Details
08) Sho Nuff
09) Sweeter (feat. Terrace Martin)
10) Don't Worry (feat. Ink)
11) Blue Mesas

Gold-Diggers Sound is the new album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked, and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the studio complex.

Packaging: Mirror-board finish jacket, printed inner sleeve, and 20-page 12"x12" booklet.